About us

About us

Sales Reps

Warranty

Open Road Furnishings provides thoughtfully designed furniture that creates a nurturing atmosphere for senior living residences. Celebrating the beauty found in places, environments and moments, Open Road Furnishings prides itself on creating inspirational designs and building lasting relationships. Proudly family-owned and operated; the company delivers quality products that are comfortable, safe and suitable for the senior living community.

UNITED STATES

Alaska/Idaho/Oregon
Gordon Ware l 541.929.6900 l Gordon@nisrep.com

Hawaii/Montana/Washington
Joel London l 206.471.1696 l joel@nisrep.com

Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota
Wayne D. Frederickson
Wayne D. Frederickson l 612.867.1579 l wayne@wdfrep.com
Susan H. Lowry l 612.910.6393 l susan@wdfrep.com
Mary Stimson l 612.505.3360 l mary@wdfrep.com

Wyoming/Colorado
MC Commercial Furnishings
Molly Carter l 303.841.0489 l 303.994.2173 l mollycarter01@aol.com

Nebraska/Iowa/Missouri/Kansas
Lyons Company LLC
Dick Lyons l 913.897.4416 l 913.207.0466 l dlyons@lyonscompanyllc.com

Wisconsin/Illinois
Sickler, Inc.
312.661.1820 l info@sicklerorg.com

Michigan
Gingell Marketing Group
John Gingell l 734.266.4100 l jgingell@wegingell.com

Indiana/Ohio/West Pennsylvania/West Virginia/Kentucky/Tennessee
Stemle & Associates, Inc.
812.482.1096 l corporateoffice@stemle.com

East Pennsylvania/ Southern New Jersey/Delaware
Blessing Associates
610.292.0337 l info@blessingassoc.com

New York - Upstate
Eisaman Contract Associates
John Eisaman l 716.523.5646 l john@eisaman.com

New York - Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens & Bronx
Morollo Brown Associates
Mike Duke l 973.216.7199 l mpduke@optonline.net

New York - Long Island, Westchester, Staten Island & Rockland/New Jersey - Northern
Morollo Brown Associates
Mark Morollo l 914.523.4960 l mmofmba@aol.com

Vermont/New Hampshire/Maine/Massachusetts/Connecticut
A.C. Associates
Allen Carder l 203.772.5816 l allen@acassociatesllc.net

Nevada
Blue Sky Contract Furniture
Laura Carlson l 602.832.6356 l laura@blueskyphx.com

California
Definitive HealthGroup
Marcella Edmondson l 858-336-3636
Chris D'Ascenzo l 805.732.2105 l chris@definitivegp.com

Arizona/New Mexico
Western Interiors Group
Robert Wolk l 480.773.0096 l wolkr@cox.net

Oklahoma
Cronan & Associates
Abbie Seay l 918.607.4867 l aseay@cronanassoc.com

Arkansas
Cronan & Associates
Sam Green l 214.524.1483 l sgreen@cronanassoc.com

Mississippi/Louisiana
Cronan & Associates
Anna Bullinger l 985.514.1765 l abullinger@cronanassoc.com
Charlotte Achord l 225.573.0346 l cachord@cronanassoc.com

Texas - Dallas
Cronan & Associates
Kim Orth l 214.288.8736 l korth@cronanassoc.com

Texas - Houston
Cronan & Associates
Suzanne Volkman l 504.275.4700 l svolkman@cronanassoc.com

Texas - Austin,Waco,Kileen,Temple
Cronan & Associates
Kari Moore l 210.687.8303 l kmoore@cronanassoc.com

Texas - San Antonio,Corpus Christi,Victoria,Kerrville,Fredricksburg
Cronan & Associates
Kristen Benavides l 210.861.2801 l kbenavides@cronanassoc.com

Maryland/Virginia/DC
Weber Team
Angie Russell l 301.858.7345 l salesteam@theweberteam.com

Florida
Allyn|Rae Group, Inc
Maureen Allyn (East Coast) l 248.470. 9513 l mallyn@allynraegroup.com
Jennifer Rae (West Coast/Orlando) l 727. 415. 3959 l jrae@allynraegroup.com

Florida - Panhandle/Alabama
Levenson, Inc.
Judd Levenson l 205.985.9088 l judd648@bellsouth.net

North Carolina/South Carolina
Scott Miller & Associates
Scott Miller l 704. 621. 3791 l smafurn@aol.com

Georgia
CFC Group
Todd Close l 404.351.5000 l tclose@cfcgorupinc.com
Rhonda Close l 404.351.5000 l rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

CANADA

Manitoba/Nunavut/Northwest Territories/Yukon
Please call Stance Healthcare 1.877.395.2623

Ontario - Toronto
Kirsten Sales Agencies
Ralf Kirsten l 647.221.8877 l ralf@kirstensales.com
Kim Kirsten l 416.453.0127 l kim@kirstensales.com

British Columbia/Alberta/Saskatchewan
Ever-care Contract Sales
Wayne Janzen l 306.955.7764 l wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

Ontario - Eastern (Ottawa Area)/Quebec
Ever-care Contract Sales
Wayne Janzen l 306.955.7764 l wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

New Brunswick/Nova Scotia/Prince Edward Island/Newfoundland
Rework Business Solutions
Tim Duguay l 902.410.3370 l tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Warranty Terms and Conditions

General 10-Year Limited Warranty: Open Road Furnishings is pleased to warrant products it manufactures against defects in materials and workmanship for 10 years to the original purchaser beginning from the date of shipment of the product. This warranty shall not apply to any products that have been subjected to misuse, abuse, negligence, accidental damage, damage in transportation or improper maintenance. In addition, this warranty shall not apply to any product whose original construction has been altered by someone other than Open Road Furnishings. Open Road Furnishings hereby disclaims all implied warranties including the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose. At its discretion, Open Road Furnishings will repair or replace defective parts that meet the terms and conditions of this warranty at no charge to the original purchaser: Return freight charges incurred under warranty claims will be paid by Open Road Furnishings provided that the customer received written authorization and shipping instructions from Open Road Furnishings to proceed with the return. Product sold by Open Road Furnishings but manufactured by another company is subject to the written warranty, if any, of that company. Open Road Furnishings shall not be liable for consequential damages arising from any product defect.

5-Year Seating Foam Warranty: All seating foam is warranted for a period of five (5) years from date of purchase.

Other General Warranty Provisions: Open Road Furnishings shall not be liable for consequential or individual damages arising from any product defect. Open Road Furnishings will replace or repair defective products covered by the warranty provisions outlined above during the above stated periods, provided the Customer notifies us within 30 days of the discovery of a defect and the product or defective portion is returned promptly as directed. Open Road Furnishings will not assume labor charges for unauthorized field repairs. The warranty provisions outlined above extend to the original purchaser only.

Upholstery: Open Road Furnishings bears no responsibility for defects of any kind in upholstery materials such as shrinkage, stretching, wrinkling, color fastness or any other defect occurring as a result of normal “wear and tear” of textiles. Upholstery materials applied to products manufactured by Open Road Furnishings are subject to the specific warranties, if any, of their manufacturers. Cuts or tears detected after signing for receipt of upholstered products are not covered.

C.O.M.: Open Road Furnishings do not warrant quality or durability of materials provided by the Customer (Customer’s Own Material).

Mechanisms: Components, including reclining mechanisms, casters, gas lifts, hardware will receive the express written warranty provided by the supplier of each item used in the Open Road manufacturing process.

Laminates: All laminates for tabletop surfaces are subject to warranty offered by respective manufacturer only.

Graining/Color: Open Road Furnishings is not responsible for variations in graining and color of any surface due to the natural variation of materials.

Care and Maintenance: To ensure durability and longevity of all products, it is important to clean, care for and maintain your products. It is recommended that you perform routine maintenance every 30 days. Warranty may be voided if proper maintenance procedures are not followed. Users of our products should visit our website at www.openroadfurnishings.com for the current Maintenance Procedures.